Thursday, July 27, 2017

Thraxas and the Sorcerers - Thraxas and the Dance of Death

Thraxas and the Sorcerers, and Thraxas and the Dance of Death have now been published in paperback, in one volume. These are books five and six in the series.

This means that books 1, 2, 3, 4, 5, 6, 9 & 10 are now available. That only leaves books 7 & 8, which will follow along soon, in one volume. (The whole series is still available, and will remain available, as ebooks.)